Committee Members

Members of the National Security and Intelligence Committee of Parliamentarians hold office until the dissolution of Parliament. After a general election, new Committee members are to be appointed within 60 days after the day on which Parliament is summoned to sit.

Click here to consult Committee membership from the 42nd Parliament